Luminol - Brainfeeder - Dimethyltryptamine (CD, Album)

Download Luminol - Brainfeeder - Dimethyltryptamine (CD, Album)
Label: Shinjuku Triad Society - STS010 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Abstract, IDM, Experimental, Ambient


Fuck De Boere (Dedicated To Johnny Dyani), I Cant Wait To Meet You, DJ Nobu - No Way Back (CD), Reddy Bobbio E Il Suo Complesso - Reddy Bobbio E Il Suo Complesso (Vinyl, LP, Album), Waiting For A Train - Various - Sunsplash (Vinyl, LP), David Bowie - Station To Station (CD, Album), Våga Vara - Johannes (27) - ; I Skapelsen ; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Divine Horsemen - Snake Handler (Vinyl, LP, Album), Muddy Water - Various - Praise Poems 4 (CD), Front You Work - Monsta Ganjah* - Hood Epidemik Vol. 1 (CD, Album), CopaCaballa - Coil - Backwards (Vinyl, LP, Album), Factory - 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album), 記念日 - Soulja (6) - Best 2007-2010 (CD), Gradovi - Various - 11. Bombardiranje New Yorka (CDr, Album)


  • Kirr
    For the last ten years, Brainfeeder has reminded the world that the future is only as far away as it needs to be. It’s less a label than an international conspiracy to conquer clichéd sounds, a glowing neon helix re-organizing the DNA of hip-hop and house, jazz and ambient, techno and soul, funk and footwork and every other strain of beat music that eludes diddkerfernropheppchil.apnepakafibiferriacarrotenfay.cog: Luminol.
  • Brajora
    With each release, Brainfeeder has re-organized the DNA of hip-hop and house, jazz and ambient, techno and soul, funk and footwork and every other strain of beat music that eludes compartmentalization, all the while becoming a sanctified refuge for those who believe that nothing is too weird, genre is largely obsolete, and the wildest style will always reign diddkerfernropheppchil.apnepakafibiferriacarrotenfay.cog: Luminol.
  • Tygozuru
    Buy Brainfeeder X by Various Artists on Bleep. Available on CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC, WAV (bit).Missing: Luminol.
  • Akizil
    Sep 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Until The Quiet Comes on diddkerfernropheppchil.apnepakafibiferriacarrotenfay.cog: Luminol.
  • Nekazahn
    Flying Lotus’ fourth full length album finally arrives marking the exciting evolution of his collage hopping sound, taking in everything from jazz, blues, hip hop and dubstep. Featuring an all star cast that counts Erykah Badu, Thom Yorke, Niki Randa, Laura Darlington and Thundercat amongst others, with the help of his Brainfeeder label Missing: Luminol.
  • Arashitaxe
    Until the Quiet Comes is the fourth studio album by American electronic music producer Flying Lotus, released on September 26, by Warp Lotus was inspired to create the album by psychedelic music, African percussion, and concepts of the human subconscious and dream recorded for two years at his home in Los Angeles, experimenting with different mixing techniques and Missing: Luminol.
  • Karn
    Album "Oh Sheit It's X" Apocalypse "Them Changes" The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam and Drunk "Bus in These Streets" Drunk "Show You the Way" (featuring Kenny Loggins & Michael McDonald) "Friend Zone" "King of the Hill" (featuring Flying Lotus and BadBadNotGood) Brainfeeder X and It Is What It Is "Black Qualls"Missing: Luminol.
  • Mazukree
    Steve Katsikas "Hidden Village" Progressive Rock: CD, DD: Patrick Hemer "The Writing's on the Wall" Progressive Metal: CD, DD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2