The Human Hearts - Another (Vinyl, Album)

Download The Human Hearts - Another (Vinyl, Album)


Genetic Walk - Ahmad Jamal - Genetic Walk (Vinyl, LP), Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me - Slade - Sladest (Vinyl, LP), Slits - Milt Jackson & Sonny Stitt - In The Beginning (Vinyl, LP, Album), Je MAppelle Stereo - Fonda 500 - Je MAppelle Stereo (CD, Album), Foreign Policy, Whyd You Have to Leave Me Like This? - Icecream Hands - Whyd You Have to Leave Me This Way? (CD), Victim Or Hangman - Death Yell - Vengeance From Darkness (CDr), Theme From Close Encounters, Suki And Me - Alex Calder (2) - Time (Vinyl), Missing You - Schwarz Dont Crack - No Hard Feelings (Vinyl, LP, Album), Karaoke - The Honest Johns - Songwriters Of The North (File, MP3, Album), I Cant Wait To Meet You, Entwurf - Ultra Living - Transgression (CD, Album), Killing Boredom - Insider (5) - Vibrations from the Tapes (CD), Hang Around - Oliver Bernstein - Franko Connection (Vinyl)


  • Moogusar
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Human Hearts - Another at Discogs. Complete your The Human Hearts collection/5(3).
  • Dira
    The Human Hearts is Bruno's new, NYC-based band; Another is their first proper album release (following a mail-order-only CD in and some 7-inch and compilation appearances).
  • Durn
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Another - The Human Hearts on AllMusic.
  • Zulurisar
    CDs of Another (Shrimper Records), the album by The Human Hearts, and a double 10" vinyl edition designed by graphic novelist David Heatley, are for sale diddkerfernropheppchil.apnepakafibiferriacarrotenfay.col downloads are available from Midheaven, Amazon, and iTunes.. From Robert Christgau's Expert Witness review: "Franklin Bruno knows pop My favorites on this consistently and straightforwardly songful album .
  • Faet
    Dec 21,  · title track from the album Another by Franklin Bruno's The Human Hearts (Shrimper ) lyrics: If you have another Then I'll have another We'll toast one an.
  • Kekazahn
    When kept simple, the pieces on the album are beautiful and graceful. When attempts are made to "jazz up" or to add "drama" to the arrangments, as in tracks #1 ("He Loves and She Loves"), #3 ("Can't Help Lovin' That Man/Something Wonderful"), and #13 ("The Human Heart"), the works unfortunately seem to fall a bit flat/5(7).
  • Gugar
    Human Hearts is an album by the indie pop band Maritime. It is the band's fourth full-length album and was released on April 5, Track listing "It's Casual" "Paraphernalia" "Black Bones" "Peopling of London" "Air Arizona" "Faint of Hearts" "Annihilation Eyes" "Out Numbering" "C’mon Sense" "Apple of My Irony" References.
  • Arashirn
    Find Heart discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Pacific Northwest rockers, led by Ann and Nancy Wilson, who produced some of the most thrilling rock anthems of the s and '80s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2