The Song Of The Sea Goat - Peter Sinfield - Stillusion (CD, Album)

Download The Song Of The Sea Goat - Peter Sinfield - Stillusion (CD, Album)
Label: Blueprint (4) - BP152CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


A Little Bit - Arnold Turboust - Démodé (CD, Album), For Your Love (Infinit Love Mix) - Infinity Featuring Eddie Ganz - For Your Love (Vinyl), Noise For Aktion I - Paregorik - Noise For Aktion (Cassette), Jungle, Das Erste Mal Tats Noch Weh (Les Histoires DAmour), Bubblegum Cyber (Cryogen Second Mix) - Bitch Brigade - Pastel Aggressive (File, MP3), En Attendant - Annabel Buffet - Annabel Buffet (CD), 2000 Miles, Talabout - Stavroz - Talabout (Vinyl), Surgeon - Screw The Roses (Vinyl), You Are Captain Hook - Stickup Kid - Nothing About Me (Vinyl), Untouchable - Falco - Wiener Blut (Vinyl, LP, Album), Get Paper - Al-Nuke* - Where Nuke At? (CD, Album), Bobby Orlando* - Sorrow (CDr)


  • Nar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stillusion on Discogs.5/5(1).
  • Fenrilmaran
    Music By – Sinfield* 8: Under The Sky Music By – McDonald*, Sinfield* 9: Envelopes Of Yesterday Bass [Fuzz] – John Wetton Electric Guitar – Snuffy* Music By – Sinfield* The Song Of The Sea Goat Bass Guitar – John Wetton Music By – Vivaldi*, Sinfield*, Jump* Piano – Keith Tippet* Snare – Ian Wallace: Still/5(5).
  • Mojind
    Originally entitled Still, this recording was essentially a sequel to the King Crimson album Islands, and makes an important addition to any serious Crimson collection. Sinfield takes one more bite of an orchestra-and-Mellotron-flavored apple that Crimson itself declined to try, and the results are close to the Islands-era band. Sinfield reveals himself a pleasant if breathy singer, and a 6/
  • Daigal
    Discogs: CD, Stillusion. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。5/5(1).
  • Vujin
    Stillusion: Sinfield, Pete: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Music. Go Search Hello Reviews: 7.
  • Disar
    Stillusion is a music boxset/compilation recording by PETER SINFIELD (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Stillusion's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators /5(6).
  • Tashura
    This compilation was released in and consists of the tracks from the album Still (), albeit in a different order, along with two tracks Peter wrote in including Can you Forgive a Fool and Hanging Fire/5(7).
  • Vizshura
    Still (also known as Stillusion) is the first, and to date only, solo album, released in by Pete Sinfield, former lyricist of progressive rock band King the time, Sinfield was involved with Emerson, Lake & Palmer, and Greg Lake assisted with vocals, while other King Crimson alumni provided assistance. The cover artwork depicts "The Big Friend" by German artist Sulamith Wülfing.
  • Akigar
    The album's title song has Peter dictating a poem and Greg Lake singing in the verses, these gentlemen uniting in deep philosophical contemplations. The B-side starts with earlier mentioned "Envelopes of Yesterday", a minor key moody piece growing with power, perhaps even frustrated anger/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2